Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mr. Mukhamed Lou
Minister-Counselor

Political and security issues
Tel: (202) 449-9827
E-mail:  m.lou@kgembassy.org

Mr. Anvar Anarbaev
Counselor
Inter parliamentary cooperation / Human rights issues
Tel.: (202) 449-9831
E-mail: a.anarbaev@kgembassy.org

Ms. Zamira Tokhtokhodzhaeva 
Counsellor

Education, Science and Culture
Tel.: (202) 449-9825
E-mail:  zamira.t@kgembassy.org

Mr. Sultan Khudaibergenov
Attache
Economic Cooperation
Tel.: (202) 652-4546
E-mail:  sultan.kh@kgembassy.org

Vacant*
Consul

Consular Issues/Civil documents
Tel.: (202) 449-9823
E-mail:  consul@kgembassy.org

(*All issues related to consular affairs shall be temporarily addressed to Attache Sultan Khudaibergenov)

Ms. Damira Arpachieva
Accountant
Tel.: (202) 449-9822 (ext. 6)
E-mail:  d.arpachieva@gmail.com

Mr. Talant Akmatbekov

Administrative and Technical Officer

Tel.: (202) 449-9828

E-mail: t.akmatbekov@kgembassy.org