Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mr. Melis Mamadaliev
Political and security issues
Tel.: (202) 449-9827
E-mail: m.mamadaliev@mfa.gov.kg

Mr. Anvar Anarbaev
Inter parliamentary cooperation / Human rights issues
Tel.: (202) 449-9831
E-mail: a.anarbaev@mfa.gov.kg

Ms. Asel Yusupova 
First Secretary
Education, Science and Culture
Tel.: (202) 449-9825
E-mail: a.yusupova@mfa.gov.kg

Mr. Sultan Khudaibergenov
Third secretary/Consul
Consular Issues
Tel.: (202) 449-9823
E-mail:  s.khudaibergenov@mfa.gov.kg

Mr. Ulukbek Nurzhan uulu
Economic Cooperation
Tel.: (202) 652-4546
E-mail:  u.nurzhan@mfa.gov.kg


Ms. Damira Arpachieva
Tel.: (202) 449-9822 (ext. 6)
E-mail:  kgembassy.usa@mfa.gov.kg

Mr. Talant Akmatbekov
Administrative and Technical Officer
Tel.: (202) 449-9828
E-mail: kgembassy.usa@mfa.gov.kg